Andoria Sp. z o.o.

34-120 Andrychów,
ul. Krakowska 140
NIP: 551-23-02-511, REGON: 356390005

National sales department

Helena Gawęda
tel.+48 33 876 27 23
e-mail: h.gaweda@andoria.pl

Sales department – Export

Krzysztof Sztwiertnia
tel.+48 33 876 24 39
e-mail: k.sztwiertnia@andoria.pl

Kornelia Mrzygłód
tel.+48 33 876 25 40
e-mail: k.mrzyglod@andoria.pl

Marek Gwizdalski
tel.+48 33 876 24 38
e-mail: m.gwizdalski@andoria.pl

Monika Koczur
tel.+48 33 876 22 79
e-mail: m.koczur@andoria.pl

Engine sales department

Włodzimierz Serafin
tel. +48 33 876 26 82
e-mail: w.serafin@andoria.pl

Contact

tel. +48 33 876 27 51
e-mail: sekretariat@andoria.pl

Purchasing department

Kierownik – Kamil Szypuła
tel. +48 33 876 22 61
e-mail: k.szypula@andoria.pl

Purchases specialists

Mariusz Jarosz
tel. +48 33 876 25 54
e-mail: m.jarosz@andoria.pl

Stanisław Graca
tel. +48 33 876 25 50
e-mail: s.graca@andoria.pl

Damian Gołuszka
tel. +48 33 876 24 27
e-mail: d.goluszka@andoria.pl